• BIG GOD / CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

 "Big God" featuring 12 praise and worship songs written or co-written by John and Joslyn. Featuring such songs as "Big God", "You are Amazing", "You Reign", and "Heaven On Earth"!!!

  1. You Are Amazing featuring Yankton Mingua
  2. Big God
  3. Be Enthroned
  4. You Reign featuring David and Nicole Binion
  5. Speak Oh Speak
  6. Heaven On Earth
  7. Never Forsaken
  8. Lift Him Higher
  9. I'm In Love (More Than A Conqueror)
  10. Let The Church Arise
  11. I Trust You featuring Josh Dufrene
  12. I want More
Read more… close